in

😻Mau Token 😻 | BSC | presale tomorrow | No tax. No huge supply. Just pumps.

Mau is the newest addition to the BSC ecosystem. No tax. No huge supply. Just pumps.

# Presale starts July 13th – 1pm UTC | 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PDT

Mau ($Mau) is an attempt to go back to simpler times in terms of token development. We recognize that the primary driver of growth is and always will be the community.

No taxes, reflections, slippage and other “features” of the recent trends. Just steady, organic growth.

# Tokenomics:

* NO taxes, NO huge slippage, NO dev wallets
* Total supply: 1,000,000,000
* Tokens in presale: 200,000,000
* Hardcap: 100BNB
* Presale price: 1BNB = 2,000,000 MAU
* Duration: 2 days
* Pancakeswap listing price: 1BNB = 1,300,000
* No minimum contribution
* Max contribution per wallet: 10BNB

# Roadmap:

**Q3:**

* **Presale** – *Finalize the presale*
* **Pancakeswap listing** – *1-3 days after presale ends*
* **Website improvements** – *Improve the website*
* **Marketing push** – *Youtube, Twitter, Telegram*
* **AMA** – *’Ask me anything’ with the lead dev*
* **Audit** – *Get audited by TechRate*
* **Expand marketing** – *Poocoin /* *bogged finance* */ 4chan advertisements*
* **CoinMarketCap / CoinGecko / LiveCoinWatch / Coinsniper -** *Apply to be listed*

***Q4:***

* **Explore partnerships -** *Partner with similar projects*
* **NFTs -** *First batch of limited-edition NFTs*
* **Exchange listings -** *Apply to be listed on a centralized exchange*

*Website:* [*https://www.mau-token.com*](https://www.mau-token.com/)

Twitter: [https://twitter.com/mautoken](https://twitter.com/mautoken)

Telegram: [https://t.me/mautoken_chat](https://t.me/mautoken_chat)

Email contact: [contact@mau-token.com](mailto:contact@mau-token.com)

What do you think?

10 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

Diversity is key for a long and healthy investment career.

Eyes Here‼️ | $Bat moon🔥 | The Next Trend On BSC For The Holders With 100x Potential🔥